Skip to content

Our People


Alisa Klein

Executive Director (she/her)

Corey Kurtz

Development Director (she/her)

Erin Ferrentino

Food Access Manager (they/them)

Juju Carpenter

Food Access Assistant/ Farmers Market Assistant (she/her)

Helen Kahn

Farmers Market Manager (she/her)

Michael Skillicorn

Associate Director (he/him)

Molly Aronson

Education Manager (they, them)

Niki Lankowski

Communications Manager (she/her)
Pat James

Pat James

Community Garden Manager (she/her/they/them)

Piyush Labhsetwar

Farm and Land Stewardship Manager

Ruth von Goeler

Food Access Assistant (she/her)


Founding Board Members

Adele Franks

Founding Member

Lilly Lombard

Founding Board President and first Executive Director (2009-2014)

Food Access Advisory Committee


Food Access Advisory Committee

Kirby Grimley

Food Access Advisory Committee

Kia Aoki

Food Access Advisory Committee

Current Farmers

Former Farmers

Back To Top